Today’s definitive list of things making me nauseous:

-the fact that I know I should use “nauseated” but I can’t bring myself to type that many letters just to say I wanna puke
-my computer screen
-natural light
-eating and drinking
-not eating and drinking
-going to bed and waking up
-my tongue
-odors
-other stuff in my nose
-shadows
-cleaning and not being in a clean space
-the incessant belching
-music
-clock ticking
-movement, mine and others’
-meat, but mostly the one beginning with “c”
-my nausea
-lotion
-my dog’s food
-neighbors speaking loudly
-phone conversations
-student papers
-rain
-knowing there’s five more weeks till the end of the first trimester

1 Response to “Today’s definitive list of things making me nauseous:”


  1. 1 Mommy May 13, 2011 at 3:36 am

    So sorry. Welcome to the club!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love you


Leave a Reply

(Disclaimer: No men were harmed in the making of this blog.)

The Family

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers


