In Case You’re Wondering

I realized after I announced the birth of my blog to my Facebook world that I may have opened a can of worms (not the red wigglers I love in my garden, but the unfortunate kind in gross movie scenes).

Because two of my favorite pastimes are avoiding confrontation and simultaneously saving myself and others time, I encourage you to follow the two links below if you find yourself wondering about things I haven’t (yet, possibly) come out and said.

List of questions 1

List of questions 2

Have I scared you off?

3 Responses to “In Case You’re Wondering”


  1. 1 expressmom February 12, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I’ll keep you surrounded with positive vibes in my heart today!

  2. 2 Julie February 13, 2010 at 7:43 am

    Love the links! Great blog!!

  3. 3 Amy Watson February 14, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Heck no, you haven’t scared me off! I’m thrilled to be able to follow your journey more closely this way. Thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

(Disclaimer: No men were harmed in the making of this blog.)

The Family

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 41 other followers


